बि.औ.प्रौ.सं, कोलकाता के कार्यकारी समिति के सदस्य Members of the Executive Committee of BITM, Kolkata

1. Dr. Saroj Ghose Chairman Museum Adviser and Former Director General of National Council of Science Museums 4-A, Suryadeep Apartment 12G, Salimpore Road Kolkata - 700 031 2. Dr. Siddhartha Roy Member Director Indian Institute of Chemical Biology Raja Subodh Mullick Road Kolkata - 700 032 3. Prof. Samir Kumar Saha Member Former Head Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Jadavpur University 17, North Road, Flat No. 4E Kolkata - 700 032 Prof. Somak Raychaudhury Member Head, Dept. of Physics Presidency University 86/1, College Street Kolkata - 700 073 Mrs. Lorraine Mirza Member Principal La Martiniere for Girls 14, Rawdon Street Kolkata - 700 017 Ms. Preeti Goenka Member 19, Belevedere Road Goenka House, Alipore Kolkata - 700 027 The Secretary Ex-officio Member Dept. of School Education Govt. of West Bengal Bikash Bhavan Eastern Block, 6th floor

Contd....

4.

5.

6.

7.

Kolkata - 700 091.

8. The Representative of Ministry of Culture (Not below the rank of Deputy Secretary)
Govt. of India
Shastri Bhavan
New Delhi – 110 115.

Ex-officio Member

Shri G. S. Rautela
 Director General
 National Council of Science Museums
 Sec.- V, Block – GN
 Bidhan Nagar, Salt Lake City

Kolkata - 700 091.

Ex-officio Member

Sk. E. Islam
Director
Birla Industrial and Technological Museum
19A, Gurusaday Road
Kolkata – 700 019.

Ex-officio Member

Shri S. Das
Curator 'F'
Birla Industrial and Technological Museum
19A, Gurusaday Road
Kolkata – 700 019.

Ex-officio Member

12. Shri Pradipta Mukhopadhyay Curator 'E' & Project Coordinator Shrikrishna Science Centre West Gandhi Maidan Patna – 800 001 Ex-officio Member

Shri S. Datta
 Administrative Officer
 Birla Industrial and Technological Museum
 19A, Gurusaday Road
 Kolkata – 700 019

Ex-officio Non-member Secretary